How do I save my project?
When you are editing your project, if you choose "back" / "cancel" you will have the options to either:
- Delete your project
- Save your project as a draft for 7 days
You can have several projects at the same time but remember to finish them, they will disappear after 7 days if you didn't edit them.
EDIT A COPY
You can "re-edit" a finished video to try a different template or add to an existing project without having to start over.
To do this go in the home screen, tap on your video and choose "Edit a copy" (iOS) / "Duplicate and edit" (Android).