Privacy - who can see my videos?
This depends on the sharing option you choose.
If you choose Facebook/Twitter/WhatsApp/iMessages/Email/Messenger your video will be first uploaded to our servers so that you simply share the Quik link with your friends.
This link is encrypted, nobody can find your video unless they have the link.
Also with this link you can download your video (.mov iOS / .mp4 Android) on your computer by clicking "Download" button.
If you don't want your video to be uploaded on Quik just choose " Save to Photo Library" that's the only place were your video will be.
Deleting the video from the app deletes it from everywhere.